Academic Profiles

Dr Stephen Fox (FCIM)

Director of Teaching and Learning

  • EdD and PGCE (PcET), University of Huddersfield, UK
  • MBA, Open University, UK

Dr Jessica Oliver


  • PhD, University of Wollongong, Australia
  • Masters of Marketing by Research, University of Wollongong, Australia

Mr. Sajan Cyril (CPA, FIPA)

Program Manager – Accounting

  • Master of Commerce (Accounting) University of Kerala, India
  • Master of Science (Computer Information Systems) Assumption University, Thailand

Dr Grace Henderson

Academic Dean

Doctor of Business Administration (Corporate Responsibility and Organisational Studies), University of Newcastle, Australia

Master of Business, University of Newcastle, Australia

Master of Professional Ethics,  University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia

Graduate Certificate in Education (Tertiary Teaching), Federation University, Australia

Dr. Andrew Levula

Program Manager - Business Information Systems

Doctor of Information Technology, Univeresity of Sydney, Australia

Master of Information Communications Technology (Strategic Planning), University of Wollongong, Australia

Dr Syed M Ahmed

Program Manager – Business

  • PhD in Tourism Management from Cyprus Institute of Marketing, Cyprus
  • MBA in Marketing, University of Lincoln, UK

Professor Angus Hooke

Professor of Business

  • PG Diploma of Education, University of Sydney, Australia
  • PhD, University of Queensland, Australia
  • Chief Economist for Woy Investments and CBA Ventures

Ms Girija Krishnaswamy

Lecturer of Business Information Systems

  • MBA, Cochin University of Science and Technology, India
  • Master of Information System Management, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China
  • PMP (Project Management Professional)

Mrs Heidi Gao

Lecturer of Accounting

  • Master of Commerce, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr Harpreet Kaur

Lecturer of Business

  • Master of Philosophy, Panjab University, India
  • PhD in Economics, Panjab University, India

Alka Vishwa

Ashraf Ahmed

Alison McPhee

Adrian Richardson

Ayasha Siddika

Chuk Ukoha

Mohammad Siddiqui

Md Shamsur Rahim

Robin Gao

Rian Jay Hernandez

William Infante

Zarwar Hussain