Academic Governance

Emeritus Professor Jim Jackson


  • Emeritus Professor, Southern Cross University
  • Chair of Academic Board, Australian Institute of Higher Education
  • Former Chair of the Academic Board, Southern Cross University
  • Former Foundation Dean of Faculty of Law, Southern Cross University
  • Former Vice President Academic, Kaplan Asia Pacific
  • Former Chair of Academic Board, Kaplan Singapore

Emeritus Professor Peter Flood


  • Emeritus Professor, University of New England
  • Honorary Professor, University of Sydney Former Deputy
  • Vice Chancellor, University of New England

Professor Elizabeth Deane


  • Professor, Western Sydney University
  • Chair of Human Research Ethics Committee, Western Sydney University
  • Former Director Teaching and Learning and Dean UWSOnline, Western Sydney University
  • Former Pro Vice Chancellor, Australian National University
  • Former Dean Division of Environmental and Life Sciences, Macquarie University

Mr. Gerald Ng


  • Executive Dean, Australian Institute of Higher Education

Dr. Hardik Vachharajani


  • Lecturer, Australian Institute of Higher Education

Mr. Federico Garbagna

Member ( Student Representative )

  • Student, Australian Institute of Higher Education