Board of Directors

Mr. Ian Tudor

Chair and Non-Executive Director

  • Fellow of the Australian Institute of Company Directors
  • Former CEO, Unisearch Multimedia, UNSW.
  • Former Managing Director, Planet Learning Pty Ltd
  • Former CEO Whitehouse Institute of Design Pty Ltd
  • Former Director, Australian Institute of Music Pty Ltd.
  • Director, ROBYAN Partners, Higher Education Consultancy

Professor Elizabeth Deane

Non-Executive Director

  • Professor, Western Sydney University
  • Chair of Human Research Ethics Committee, Western Sydney University
  • Former Director Teaching and Learning and Dean UWSOnline, Western Sydney University
  • Former Pro Vice Chancellor, Australian National University
  • Former Dean Division of Environmental and Life Sciences, Macquarie University

Mr. Glen Dobbie

Non-Executive Director

  • Managing Partner, The Education Fund
  • Managing Director, Auxano LLP
  • Managing Director, Australian Institute of Higher Education